When a user is removed from your account, all the assets created by them are still maintained in Freshsurvey, however, the user's name is replaced with 'Deleted user'
Modified on: Wed, 10 Aug, 2022 at 12:19 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.