When a contact has participated in a survey and is subsequently deleted, their response remains on Freshsurvey. Post deletion, their name, and contact details are removed from the response and the contact becomes an anonymous entry.
Modified on: Wed, 10 Aug, 2022 at 12:22 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.